Header
Contact / Team

Team

HOTLINE: Hotline 0043(0)6542 68262 - 0

Management

Wolfgang Altmann

Wolfgang Altmann

Managing partner, court-appointed appraiser for real estate appraisals and utilizable  appraisal, state-approved real estate trustee, state-approved travel agent

Functions: management, real estate appraisal

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 214

E-Mail: w.altmann@altmann-partner.at

Mag. Bettina Altmann

Mag. Bettina Altmann

Managing partner, master's degree of social and economic science, state-approved real estate trustee

Functions: management, legal department, accountancy

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 226

E-Mail: b.altmann@altmann-partner.at

Authorized Representative

Eva Altmann

Eva Altmann

Authorized representative

Functions: law trade business manager for debt collection and control

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 227

E-Mail: info@inkassobuero.at

Staff

Ing. Rudolf Schmiderer

Ing. Rudolf Schmiderer

Site engineer

Functions: head of technical property management + house caretaking

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 211
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 9630180

E-Mail: r.schmiderer@altmann-partner.at

Gerald Hartl

Gerald Hartl

Mechatronic technician

Functions: technical property management + house caretaking

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 215
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 9876663

E-Mail: g.hartl@altmann-partner.at

Ewald Petroczy

Ewald Petroczy

Engineer

Functions: technical property management and house caretaking

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 222
Mobile: +43(0)664 9252856

E-Mail: e.petroczy@altmann-partner.at

Karin Brunnegger

Karin Brunnegger

Office assistant

Functions: technical property management + house caretaking

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 218
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 4243178

E-Mail: k.brunnegger@altmann-partner.at

Wolfgang Eder

Wolfgang Eder

Technician

Functions: technical property management + house caretaking

Tel.: 0043(0)6542 68262 - 230
Mobile: 0043(0)664 88 91 78 42

E-Mail: we@altmann-partner.at

Regina Klausner

Regina Klausner

Office assistant

Functions: technical property management + house caretaking

Tel.: 0043(0)6542 68262 - 228
Mobile: 0043(0)664 9630184

E-Mail: r.klausner@altmann-partner.at

Alfred Schmuck

Alfred Schmuck

Office assistant

Functions: company accounting, payroll accounting,  property management accountancy, operational costs accounts, payment transactions, cash collection

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 217

E-Mail: a.schmuck@altmann-partner.at

Bettina Schrotzhammer

Bettina Schrotzhammer

Office assistant

Functions: property management accountancy, operational costs accounts, payment transactions, cash collection

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 216

E-Mail: b.schrotzhammer@altmann-partner.at

Andrea Pilch

Andrea Pilch

Office assistant

Functions: property management accountancy, operational costs accounts, payment transactions, cash collection

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 213

E-Mail: a.pilch@altmann-partner.at

Herta Heinzl

Herta Heinzl

Office assistant

Functions: property management accountancy, operational costs accounts, payment transactions, cash collection

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 231

E-Mail: h.heinzl@altmann-partner.at

Mirela Musinovic

Mirela Musinovic

Office assistant

Functions: property management accountancy, operational costs accounts, payment transactions, cash collection

Tel.: 0043(0)6542 68262 - 212

E-Mail: m.musinovic@altmann-partner.at

Sandra Deisenberger

Sandra Deisenberger

Office assistant and real estate broker assistant

Functions: assistant for property sales and marketing

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 239
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 3832290

E-Mail: s.deisenberger@altmann-partner.at

Maria Eder

Maria Eder

Office assistant

Functions: real estate broker assistant and marketing

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 219
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 9630181

E-Mail: m.eder@altmann-partner.at

Andrea Schorn

Andrea Schorn

Banking professional

Functions: secretary

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 220

E-Mail: a.schorn@altmann-partner.at

Sabrina Altmann

Sabrina Altmann

Currently studiyng economics and law

Functions: homepage-administration and social network

Consultant

Dir. Johann Wolf Altmann

Dir. Johann Wolf Altmann

Court-appointed appraiser for real estate appraisals and utilizable value appraisal

Tel.: +43(0)6542 68262 - 210
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 4117618

E-Mail: dir.altmann@altmann-partner.at